(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love One Direction!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am lookin for a woman to have fun with. I wish to ride dinosaurs with said person. I want a woman/man to be good with my kids so we can all go on nice outings. I hope that when i come home from work i dont have to just sit and wait untill i see my kids on the weekends. Animals are cool when they converse about twinkies. I want to see a cat that can do a hand stand with a glass of milk. I want to go to places in the world and watch tv. I like to stand on towers and sing One Direction songs. Its fun to sit on the couch, eat lemon cake, and watch butterfly sports. I hope that i can do that with someone other than myself and kids someday. my dog eats feathers. Blankets are fuzzy. I would like to travel the world with a woman and a cat. The steelers are the best football team. I love pie. I watch supernatural and dance with a tutu and sing in a high pitched voice. And thats just my tuesday after work schedule! twinkies are dead and they need to wake up and make twinkie babies. But then those babies would be zombies cuz the twinkie parents were dead... if i was a scientist, you would be a robot. I watch disney movies and cry. Zayn is my favorite. BYE #thats#what#makes#you#beautifull

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any