(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

That which we manifest is before us.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am 23 years old and originally from North Carolina. Have been living in Arizona for about two years and really liking it so far. I am an honest, caring, respectful, and dependable person looking for someone who shares similar values but doesn't take life too seriously. My grandma used to say if you can laugh or cry its always better to laugh! I'm a really easy going guy and I love to be outdoors. Golf is my favorite sport and has been and will always be a big part of my life. Family is very important to me! which is tough sometimes being so far away from home but your family is who keeps you grounded and I think it's important to remember where you came from. My work keeps me busy but I enjoy doing things outside of work that are totally different from what would be considered 'normal'. After all, you only live once. I love to travel and see new places.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any