PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

31 | Phoenix, Arizona

I started dating because I have only one thing in mind: marriage. But I want to be married for the right reasons. Don't you?

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends can describe me as shy. I'm very quiet. But when I pipe up, I do so with intelligence, not to just grab attention. I love people who have a sense of humor - from good jokes, to puns, to funny stories that have me holding my stomach in pain from all the laughter. I am most proud of the opportunities I have had to help people, whether financially, emotionally, physically, or socially. I always feel good about it. I am grateful for what I have, and that I have a family, friends, and one up above who is watching me. I don't need a million dollars to make me happy. Kindness is usually my attraction. I would love to have a woman in my life with a warm heart and good morals. Looks aren't the only things that attract me. Right now, I'm lonely. I keep asking God to help me find the right one. Until that day, I tend to spend my time with friends, family, and on occasion people from my church. I love little jokes, puns, funny stories that make me think. Some funny pictures are quite entertaining! I want to be with someone for a very long time. If possible, I would like to be with her for the rest of my life, but she HAS to be the right person, and have good morals. I want to be with someone who shares the same feelings I do about things. They have to be able to comfort me when they know I'm sad or hurt by something. And they have to allow me to do the same for them. I would like a woman who knows how to make the RIGHT decision, and not by a quick judgement. I will drive, fly, or hitchhike my butt half way across the country to meet my love face to face, if we truly desire each other. Do you feel the same? I want to leave one thing with you: Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral