PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeremy

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Okay I think I got it this time

His 3 interests

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

in his own words...

Yes I have two kids a boy and a girl that of course mean everything to me, but I dont have them all the time so I have plenty of free time when I'm not working or with them. I am a very happy guy, I have been single for about a year and a half now so its deffinately time for me to get out into the dating world again...and nothing ever good came from meeting someone at a club or a bar. I have lived in Arizone, Texas, and California and think that az is the best hands down and will probibly never leave. Well atleast not until my kids grow up. So anyway I'm just looking for someone who enjoys life and just wants to be happy and have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any