(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hot, Humble and ready to rumble!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Young, attractive guy ready to embrace the chaos of life and start a new adventure. I am goal oriented and level headed, but as a creative individual, I do have quite an imagination. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Humor keeps me sane! I've got family all over the country, so I get to travel to awesome places. I've been to china a couple of times and I've been to Europe. China was incredible, and I hope to see other parts of Europe, and the world for that matter. Travel is important to me. It has partially made me who I am. Even the small day trips. In my off time, I like to go out for a night on the town with my friends or just hang out at home with my dog. Some of my favorite things to do is go out for a nice dinner, go to hockey game, or find a geat place for a drink. I feel like im an attractive guy with a lot to offer! So if you're hot, humble, ready to rumble and ready to embrace the chaos, let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree