(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a unique individual seeking to meet others who think and live out of the box. If you are looking for normal, I'm not it...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

Short term,looking for a good companion to share and enjoy interests with. Ultimately, seeking Yang to my Yin. Desirious of a man who knows who he is, is capable and comfortable in expressing both sides of his nature. One who is not defined by how he earns his living, what he does for pleasure and recreation,or any of the hats he wears. Rather, his foundation is deep within, and manifests in his character and integrity in all that he does. He lives his life to serve a higher purpose, and welcomes change, because he knows that growth is a hidden asset within change. I am a person that is sensitive, highly intuitive, and extremely weird and quirky. I have done many different things in my life, and enjoy a variety of activities. Nature, the outdoors, are primary to my spiritual and emotional health. I enjoy mountains, oceans, rivers. I sense and feel creation from anything natural. I also enjoy being a woman and looking like one, so I enjoy having a reason to dress up occasionally. I very much like any type of adventure, and am know to turn even the mundane into an adventure. I am a wandering spirit, so travel, even of short distances, is important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school