(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

plays chess, in the sandbox, and saves the world

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a real, normal, fun, interesting, intelligent, multidimensional, chaos-free person looking for the same to adventure through life with. Plays Chess.... I used to be destination oriented - where do I want to go that will be wonderful; possession oriented - what can I accumulate that will please me; judgement oriented - what is everyone else doing that ruins my life or the lives of others... I now realize in my older years it is about the journey not the destination, it is about finding the beauty and value of all that is abundant and surrounding me, and lastly, what can I do to make things better, and letting others worry about themselves. I want to squeeze out every last drop of the juice we call life every moment that I am. I am done with regrets of what I did or didn't do, I'm done wishing away my life for better days ahead. I am fully committed to the NOW - the PRESENT, and making all my decisions knowing I am a global citizen who shares the finite resources of this world and the fabric of our community is only as strong as our weakest fiber...may that not be me. In The Sandbox... I am computer dependent, but can't program, I love wine but can't choose a great bottle, love coffee, but don't know how to make a great cup, I love great books and culture but can't spell, I enjoy museums, plays, opera, comedy clubs, live music, but haven't done much here in AZ because I am so busy with life, I love movies but usually end up renting them because by the time I find a moment to see them they have left the theater, I love card games and board games and having fun, but you need another someone to do those things with! I suppose I am a person that needs to find a person to give me an excuse to start doing all those things I love to do, but never seem to make time to do. Saves The World... My hope is that when I die people will say I left the parts of the world that I encountered better-off than I found it. I believe in global warming, educating the masses,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any