(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Still Unknown

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m going to let it rip. I’ve come to the realization that I can’t make myself perfect, no one can. It just took me this long to understand that. Obviously from my profile I am 41, I don’t feel like and hope that I don’t look it? As for wear and tear, life has not worn me down. I have avoided a lot of stress probably by the fact that I never have had the stress of family and a committed relationship? I know for a fact that I want it, I’m ready for Miss Right to come and be the most important thing in my life. I am also ready to be Super Dad. I love kids but think it would be better if I loved my own also (I know my Mom would). I am family oriented and have some great relationships with my friends. Problem is I am always the 5th wheel, this needs fixing. I make decent money but not wealthy by any means (hopefully someday soon) but have a nice roof over my head live in a nice community with a decent vehicle and am capable of doing most of what I want to. However living for and thru myself is not enough anymore. I work out generally 6 days a week a few hours a day, a lot of this is due to the fact that I love food, seriously… I would love to share time with someone who is friendly and outgoing and can take a joke and the ability to give it back. Humor is a must. Must also want to have kids, like 12 and we can move to Utah and have a reality show….jk…. but seriously 1, 2 or 3 I don’t care. Bottom line is I am looking for that person to help me get to where I want to be and grow wealth both personally and financially because doing it by yourself is hard and lonely. There I said it.…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any