(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a loyal person i love to make people laugh i have a good sense of humor and can take a joke i love to do all kinds of things i have a 4 year old boy who lives with me full time and he spends a lot of time with me . I am looking for a nice person to do things with and talk to . Some one to be my freind also some one i can talk too for a long time. I JUst took my son to out of africa up in camp verde it was great the animals come right up to you , you can even feed a giraffe a cookie and it will even take it out of your mouth the ostritches were a bit of a pain and the whole time i'm thinking to my self hope that thing does not bother me but i'm not to much of a sissy any way .THats a lilabout me it would be nice to share those times with some one .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any