(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

I honestly think it is better to be a failure at something you love than to be a success at something you hate.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Its 2012, I am single, and I am looking for fun and interesting people to share it with. I am hoping that this year will be a great one with special people who are looking to create memories that make your heart flutter when you think about them years from now. I am so grateful for the life that I have been given and the opportunities that I have had living in the city that I love. Phoenix has been my home for a while now and there is never a shortage of activities to do and new experiences to share with the people you value most. To me, there is nothing more important that finding happiness in whatever I am doing. A lot of people in this world try to drag you down… but I feel that they lack the desire to make a life for themselves. Opportunity is all around us and there are ways to turn every situation into something great with just a positive attitude and a little perseverance. I am most proud of the accomplishments that I have made on my own, successful career, respect from my peers and friends, and the love of my family which I value the most. I am looking for friends and a love interest that share the same value I put on family as well as those with an adventurous spirit who willing to try just about anything once.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral