PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Janner1965

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Everything In Life Is Relative"

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Who I am: I’m a guy that is always looking for equality. I’m well balanced in my life. I work hard and I play harder. My friends say I’m too giving; I say I can’t give enough. I like to do favors for friends and strangers, with nothing expected in return. “I LOVE TO TEACH ALSO”. I feel I’m overweight and I’m willing to lose some extra pounds, so I just started a fatboy program. I was brought up Roman Catholic, but don’t follow the faith any longer. I beleive in God, Jesus Christ etc. Most of us were born with 5 senses and I love to use all of them, so if you wink, let’s talk about it after. If you know my kids, ex-wife, or are a friend, or coworker, please respect all of us, including me and don’t play games. Any one night stand players, don’t respond. I don’t mind winks, but I like to talk. :) I’m a very simple person. Simple to please and simple minded. I’m not over confident, but I feel that I'm good at whatever I do. I can fix almost anything and I’m good with my hands in many more ways, than one. I love to listen to 80s and 90s music, along with many others. I live within my means and don’t spend money foolishly. I drive a normal car and live in a normal house. Who I’m looking for: Hhhhhhmmmmmmm? I won't put a limit on this, but I'm looking for a longterm relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any