(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | Phoenix, Arizona

Pretty, smart and funny!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

someone who respects himself and others is warm, smart, with a sense of humor and is looking for compaionship/friendship first! Someone who had a good marriage or relationship in the past and is looking for that once more. I would hope he is not overweight, is clean, and takes care of his health. I would like to find somebody who has interests seperate from mine. I am not looking for someone who is obsessed with his activities and hobbies but does them in moderation. Everyone needs their space and I am no exception. If and when I find that someone, and we have spent enought time together and feel that this has good potential then we would become exclusive. No intimacy until we are an exclusive couple. This may all sound impersonal however, I want to protect my health and safety and feel it is the way to find that wonderful person...not perfect, but kind, gentle and loving, and it will be returned twofold!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 68 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral