(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

I was born and raised in fili and moved out to Arizona 3 years ago.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I consider myself a down-to-earth boy who is family-oriented and career driven, who's looking for someone to start the next phase of my life with. . One of the things I am passionate about is giving back to the community and my profession. I've volunteered at clinics held at homeless shelters to help aid students in pediatric dosing of antibiotics and being available as a resource to answer any drug related questions. I've always loved teaching and being a preceptor to current.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree