PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

D

32 | Phoenix, Arizona

James Darius Ball

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is James. I was born and raised in New Jersey. I am happily an idealist. I enjoy living a drama-free joyful existence. I enjoy yoga, camping, dancing, singing, music, helping others, good conversation and generally good times. I like big groups and intimate interactions. I will try anything new. I work, play, and relax equally hard. I have a deep love for my family and friends and will do anything for them. I am looking for a woman that wants to get the most out of herself and this life and when I meet my match I will care, support, and love her forever. I hold a bachelor's degree in Product Design from Pratt Institute in Brooklyn, NY. I have traveled to over 20 countries and lived in three (Netherlands, Germany, and Taiwan). For the last three years, I have worked in Phoenix, AZ for Habitat for Humanity as their Sustainability Manager. I am now an Energy Consultant for a regional building certification provider. I own a home in Phoenix but don't plan on spending the rest of my life here. I am frustrated with the standard methods of meeting people here so I decided to bite the bullet and try online dating. If we don't work out as a "match" I am equally interested in friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any