(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael D

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

The world is big. I need someone to help me explore it!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am always doing new things
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out

Playing cards



in his own words...

I am a practical man of staunch values. I like the quiet and enjoy reading a good sci-fi or fantasy novel. I enjoy working with electronics and building things. I also enjoy trying new things, recently my friends introduced me to a rock climbing gym that was very fun. I enjoy video games, especially ones with challenging puzzles or good stories to them. I like to drive. I am conservative in my views, and would prefer my government stay out of my life as much as possible. I am an independent soul that does not like to be told what to do. I am a Californian at heart but I will go wherever I can find a good income. I hope the woman I find will be willing to join me in my adventures wherever they may take me, be they near or far.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree