(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


71 | Phoenix, Arizona

Next Chapter

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a lover of life and have a high respect for that person in my life. I like adventure, I love to explore. My goal is to find a long term relationship. I am currently living alone, except for one Soft Coated Wheaton Terrier. I enjoy living alone, but want a person to share life and all of life's adventures. I grew up in the east and am a long time resident of Phoenix, home owner, employed and have lots of energy to share. In a relationship, I am very sensitive to your needs, consider myself to be a good listner, caring, a romantic, (love moonlight picnics and adventures that may follow) I believe the key to a succesful relationship is communications, letting you know what is on my heart and wanting to know what is on your heart. I believe that trust must be strong so you may feel SAFE in our relationship, building trust to allow you to share your heart without fear of condemnation, to allow your heart to be open to receiving the love I have to give. Strong points about me: confident in who I am, knowing what I need to be comfortable in a relationship, honest, caring, willing to share, willing to accept persons for who they are, fun loving, good sense of humor. Likes: Love to explore new places, love romantic dinners, beach walks, hiking, renovation of homes, flying, movies. Have a large respect for life, human or animal, enjoying learning new things, love a warm and cozy home. Love to share my heart and love being very intimate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any