(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am new to the online dating scene. I have been away from Arizona for two years. I thought this could be a good way to meet someone with common interests and goals. I'm a fan of most sports. I like to watch anything from the NFL to the X-Games. I'm a big fan of Big Ten Basketball. I'm not the guy who knows the stats though. I go to the gym regularly. I enjoy hiking, big fan of skiing, fly fishing, tennis, golf, occasionally playing pool. I spend most of my free time hanging out with my friends and meeting new people. I enjoy trying new restaurants. My favorite is finding a relative unknown that serves great food, from asian to cuban, anything authentic. Cooking is very important to me. I talk about food often. I mostly cook Italian and French. I've lived in several places in the US and have traveled extensively through Asia and Europe. I enjoy most types of music, only one country artist. Right now I'm listening to the White Lies, Brett Dennen, Slightly Stupid, Two Door Cinema. I like to be a gentleman, holding doors open for a lady, taking her coat, simple things like that are important. I'm looking for someone who is laid back, fun to be around, likes to laugh, confident and enjoys dressing up and going out or hanging out with friends watching sports, BBQing ect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any