(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is too short! Must enjoy as much and we can for as long as we can.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards



in her own words...

I am looking for good friends and maybe that someone special to share my life with. I listen to Blue Collar Comedy when in my car and wonder what people think when they see me laughing by myself. I have a wonderful son and daughter-in-law that lives in Minnesota. The rest of my family are all in either Wisconsin or Minnesota also. I enjoy doing almost anything as long as I am in the company of someone I enjoy being with. I have done so many things and seen so many wonderful places by myself but wish I had someone to share these memories with. Right now my social life consist of a variety of friends that are scattered all over the country. I am looking for someone that enjoys doing a wide variety of activities. I enjoy being outdoors that most, like camping, hiking, fishing, backpacking, etc. I am grateful that I am fairly healthy and can do whatever I want to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any