(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for that especial someone

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out


Playing Sports


in his own words...

I am a responsible man that's always willing to take care Of a especial woman ,,,very trustworthy ,i don't like lies as i belive in being very honest .i am a very hard worker always looking to better myself ,i have a lot Of love to give to that especial someone, i 'm also very easy outgoing And consider myself fun to be around with,,,,ok about what i'm looking for.i am looking for that especial someone that i can share everything with, an honest women that it's not afraid to love someone to the me race or culture don't matter,if u think that u need a man that's going to love u And take care Of u in Everyway, than contact me And we can comence a friendship And maybey to More than that

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any