(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a natural leader, but I'm shy. I'm super fun once you get to know me and really quirky. I'm extremely driven and have worked really hard for my life dreams. I'm a third year law student without a lot of free time, but I want someone to spend that free time with. Family and friends are very important to me, I grew up in Minnesota and have many midwestern sesibilities. Any chance I have, I like to hop on a plane and travel. I lived in London for a year and I have travelled all over Europe and America. I'm very independent, but always have more fun with others. I'm looking for someone who would want to just jump on a plane and go to New York or London for a weekend. I love the arts, film, and music. I went to film school for my undergraduate degree and have stayed involved in the developing Phoenix arts scene since I moved back to the Valley. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the arts as well. In my downtime I like to relax, watch movies, and play video games. I'm a total nerd who is absolutely proud of it. In short - I'm looking for someone who is spontaneous, adventurous, artistic, and who I can just hang out with. I'm always down to try something new. Do you have anything new for me to try?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral