(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

So it goes

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Quirky is often a word used to describe me. I'm fine with that. I'd rather be quirky than boring. My friends would also describe me as hilarious, honest, loyal, sensitive, stubborn, clumsy, a good cook, a style risk taker, an excellent drink maker, animal lover, clever, and trivia queen. And i'd have to agree. I tend to snort when I laugh hard. Smush-faced cats make me grin from ear-to-ear. My favorite color is purple. Hippos are my favorite animal. I've lived in AZ for 5 years. I work and attend school full time. I have about a year left in school...that seems like forever. My degree will be in Business with a Marketing concentration. (Please don't ask me what I want to do with idea). I have four brothers, and I'm smack dab in the middle. I can definitely hold me own! I grew up roughhousing and playing with Barbies. Music is my passion. I love nothing more than live music. Nothing makes me happier than being front row at one of my faves. I'm an incredibly compassionate person, which I know is directly tied to being vegan. I am not a huge fan of labels, but let's be real. They do indeed exist. So, if you must, call me bisexual. I have dated men and women in the past. NEVER at the same time! Nor any threesomes! Or any of that crazy stuff. That is definitely not my style. I feel lucky that I am attracted to the person and not the gender, even though many cannot understand that. But that's okay because it works for me. My last relationship was 2 years and with a woman. We broke up a few months ago. I am definitely trying to expand my social circle. Most of my friends are straight girls or gay boys. However, this is a dating site, and I am eager to get back into the dating scene. I'm just trying to be optimistic, if nothing romantic comes from any of this than maybe I'll at least gain a few new cool pals. I am very girly. Super fem, really. I am typically attracted to woman who are less femme than myself. Not necessarily butch but just mor

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any