(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is a verb...

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

In a nutshell...I am an honest, hardworking gal who is compassionate and giving by nature which is evident by my profession as a special education teacher. I enjoy a lot of activities including but not limited to: listening to live music (any kind with the exception of rap and heavy metal), travel (I'm addicted), playing darts and pool (on occasion and I am pretty good if I do say so myself), art festivals (always like supporting people who are following their dreams and passions), dancing (whenever or wherever including the car), water recreation (water baby), crafting (I upcycle clothes), and watching football (although I am not obsessed). My goal is to continue to be the caring friend, daughter, and teacher that I am. I would also like to own my own business someday. I want to do more traveling abroad and want to meet as many people from other cultures as I can because I find them so intriguing. As for my uniqueness, I am independent and financially fit. I have interests and friends of my own that I will never sacrifice, and I am loyal and loving with the right person. I am looking for someone who, first and foremost, respects me and treats me with common courtesy. I believe that a partnership where both people do that for each other makes for a long and healthy relationship. Someone who believes in a partnership filled with commitment, passion, teamwork, and friendship. Ideally, I'd like someone who is supportive and encouraging of me and my goals and would allow me to do the same for them. We don't have to spend all our time together and I expect that you will have your own interests and friends, but I would like to find someone who believes in making their partner a priority. Someone who believes in day to day communication which helps make things run more smoothly as a whole as well as open communication and discussion when making decisions that directly impact the other or us as a couple is key. An all-around genuine, hard-working, loyal, funny, adventu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral