(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is short, live it passionately, forgive easily and most important, Love and Laugh.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am laid back and a little reserved but it doesn't take me long to warm up and then you'll see the silly/goofy side of me. I love to laugh and I'm easily amused. I love my job and will always have a million stories to tell. I love the strange in life. I like hiking, camping, concerts, sports, comedy clubs, but especially anything involving hanging out with friends and family. As important as being around people is to me, I also love to have my alone time, just relaxing and watching t.v. or reading a good book. I'm looking for someone who can keep me grounded when I get feisty, laugh at the crazy moments, hang out with and have fun with. I am strong and independent but I still want to be taken care of as much as I want to take care of someone else. I'm a strong believer in equal partnerships. Moral values and character are extremely important to me. I work in a predominantly male profession and I have great friendships with my coworkers so I need someone who won't have a problem with those friendships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral