(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just looking :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My name is Stacy. I'm originally from Philly, relocated ~2 yrs ago for work. I love traveling and have lived in many different places/countries. I enjoy running, hiking, pretty much anything outdoors, cooking, hanging out with friends and family. Family and friends are very important to me. My favorite place is the beach. I love going out to new places but can be just as happy (if not more) watching a good comedy lying on the couch. My favorite weekend plan includes spending a Sunday watching NFL (eagles are my team) and drinking beer with good friends. My favorite TV show is "Its always sunny in Philadelphia" hands down. Some of my favorite movies include The Hangover, Old School, Step Brothers, and Billy Madison. My work schedule changes on a monthly basis but I tend to work a lot. I've never done online dating but this site was recommended by my lil brother :) I am looking to meet someone who is equally goal oriented but also loves to relax and have a good time. My perfect guy would be my best friend. Overall I'm looking for someone who loves to travel, loves to laugh, and lives life to the fullest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral