(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is a product of the choices you make. We've made the choice to find let's choose to find one another :)

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm an honest, warm man and my friends would say that I am quick-witted and fun. I would like to meet an sincere, kind and fun-loving woman. I love my daughter, family, friends, my dog and my career. My daughter is grown, on her own and doing great. She's in the picture with me as my hero. Those pictures were from day three of this year's Susan G. Komen 3 Day/60 mile walk (after two nights in a tent and 50 miles). It was her third year and my first year walking it. I have my master's degree and 32 years of teaching experience. I can be content doing almost anything (I even enjoy shopping) or just relaxing at home. It's more important to me who I am with than what I am doing. I do enjoy walking/hiking, golf, tennis/raquetball and being outside...heat permitting! I enjoy giving people reasons to smile and laugh and can be adventurous/spontaneous. I would enjoy someone who is happy with herself, smiles often and is open and affectionate once she is comfortable in the relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any