(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is to short not to enjoy it.

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I have always been the best I can be. I am not afraid of new challenges. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I am more of a counrty girl. I do not wear anything but jeans. If I really have to I will wear a dress, but that is rare. What makes me the happiest is to smile and laugh. Have to add, also a man that can use a hammer and a drill. I am very proud of my children. I have one that is serving our country. He will be home soon. Another one just graduated from high school. The third will be drivingsoon. Thank goodness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree