(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a character beyond typical measures. I am smart, romantic, funny, athletic, and polite.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I would like to believe that I have most all characteristics of a close to perfect guy on paper. most importantly, I believe that I have the personality to match the materialistic typical features. I care about people's intentions and will more than their actions and words. I believe that I am a very successful person, happy in life in all other areas, looking for romance to complete the perfect frame of my life. I am looking for quality person who can appreciate what matters and can make mature decisions over whats good and whats bad. ethics to me is everything. Courtesy and respect speaks above all. I am a bit on the shy end. I enjoy romantic one on one evenings and rainy days. besides being very romantic, I am smart, polite, respectful, honest, experienced, heart broken a few times but strong willed, dedicated, caring, funny and maybe a bit over sarcastic in a funny manner, very family oriented, appreciative, hard working, motivated, optimistic, and easy tempered. I know people pertain more characteristics than that, but those are the ones on top of my mind at the moment. I enjoy social time, specially one on one quality time, enjoy long conversations and deep thinking. I enjoy night time and quite moments. I like traveling and vacationing. As i mentioned there is a whole lot more to everyone than that can fit in this page. I would like to get to know you mutually.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any