(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

open-minded, passionate

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Playing cards

in her own words...

My friends and family would describe me as being extremely independent, caring, sensitive, witty, romantic, spontaneous and adventurous. I enjoy the theater, movies, outdoor activities such as skiing, water sports, biking, walking, hiking, indoor activities such as watching movies, snuggling with that special someone, and working out at the gym. I also love animals, traveling, great conversation, music, and the arts. I'm an honest person and believe one should enjoy life to the fullest. :) I am seeking someone who shares similar goals and values that I possess. He should be stable, (stability is good), genuine, honest, have a great sense of humor, caring, sensitive, spontaneous, romantic, open-minded, passionate, like(love) animals, and willing to try anything at least once. :) I am looking for an ideal relationship, one in which both people trust, respect and love each other unconditionally, i.e., being best friends, and are willing to maintain their independence, yet able to compromise with one another. Additionally, making sure that romance and spontaneity never disappear. I have learned from past relationships that you cannot change/mold a person into someone you desire them to be, nor should you change in order to please your instincts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any