(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live, Laugh, Love

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




in his own words...

People describe me as someone who "gets it" as far as what my idea of a meaningful relationship is. My friends have said I am caring, sensitive and a committed friend that knows how to listen and can keep a secret. I am looking for a person that not only enjoys dinners out and quality time but also has a wild side and is not afraid to be a little adventurous. Taking trips fulfills my adventurous side. I want to end up with someone I can confide in. I want to find that elusive combination of chemistry, trust and love. I like to learn new things and have new experiences but, I do not become easily bored with people or activities which I enjoy. I am trusting to a fault until someone gives me reason not to be and then things can get a little tense. The person I am looking for is spontaneous, outgoing, happy and realizes that not everything is under their control.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college