PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenn

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hard working nerd!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been at my job for the last three years and love what I do. Some days it can get a bit stressful even then I'm lucky to have a job that I enjoy so much in the world of technology. I'm also going to school full time. I started fall of 2010 and should graduate with my Electrical Engineering Degree by 2015 if all goes as planned. When I have a morning free I enjoy going hiking. An evening or afternoon free then it can range from checking out a local band or bar, some new art or baseball is my new found favorite sport. I love camping and the outdoors. Swimming is absolutely wonderful and I love hanging by the pool. I have a weak spot for video games and someone that can cook since that is not my forte. I've always wanted to take ball room dancing and to go sky diving. I'm constantly on the go. Starting with a morning jog or walk then off to school or work ending the day with going out with friends or relaxing on the couch. Juggling friends, family, school and work is what keeps me going every day. As I want to bring the best out of the person I'm dating, I'm looking for someone that not only can keep up with me but can challenge me. A person that knows the importance of family and friends. The type of person that works on evolving themselves for the better rather than leaving themselves or their surroundings as is.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral