(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Where are all these windows leading to? Are they open opportunities or just there for the view?" -J.F.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

The above quote is part of lyrics from a song written by a very special person. I would like to open my profile with a hello. I like to have fun and I am a deep thinker. Me: happy, stable, secure. You: not needed to make me happy; not needed for $$; not needed for validation....that leaves you....desired I am open to enjoy the companionship, comraderie, and intimacy that comes along with that special someone. (you will know I'm the right gal for you if when we meet all relative time stops, I start glowing with a soft light, and somewhere Percy Faith's "A Summer Place" starts playing : D) (Seriously though, Mr. Right, you DO exist. I am just making it easy for you to find me.) I have 1 kid who's out on her own and 1 in college and living at home. I'm looking for an intelligent man with a good sense of humor. I like to be adventurous when it comes to a lot of things. I would describe myself as a person with a passion for God and life in general.. Hey, wow... more than 200 characters!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any