(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

When life hands you lemons, you make lemonade, when it hands you limes, you do tequila shots.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Looking to have fun. While on this journey if I find a nice lady partner where there is mutual respect, trust, companionship and true friendship then I will be open to a more commited relationship. I am a dedicated individual who gives his all to his partner. I enjoy giving of my time and effort to help others, and my partner does not need to participate with me, but support me in my endeavors. I am a good listener and prefer a partner with stories to tell who embellishes each story to make it funny. I like to laugh and am a fun person. I believe in exercising daily but in moderation. I would like a partner who embraces exercise as a part of their life, but is also well rounded and does not consider their body as the most important aspect of their life. Looking for a partner who can be be both casual (t-shirt and a baseball cap) and has a reasonable sense of fashion. I am not into name brands, more into coordination. Effort in appearance is important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree