(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Pain is Inevitable, Suffering is Not

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a hot mom who is very successful and loves life. I have had a multitude challenges put before me in my life, but I have found what is important to me and I have the strength to continue to strive for it. I like to cook, travel, workout, hike, play sports, watch sports, go to concerts (LOLLAPALOOZA was the highlight of 2011!!), go to comedy shows and of course spend time with my daughter. Like to try out new and adventurous things...I've wake boarded & snowboarded and thinking about what to try next! Luckily, I can pick things up easily! Super laid back - Cali style. I own two businesses (one of which I recently incorporated...a music entertainment business) and I am legally separated to someone who just wasn't the one for me even though we have the most beautiful and amazing child! (The entire BS has already been taken care of!!! I just am separated instead of divorced since I am self-employed and need to stay on his group health insurance plan, which I pay for!!! Divorce is coming this month though! Woo hoo!!: Not for insurance, but to be officially single! ) My favorite thing to do is to cook and entertain, but have not really had the opportunity to do that much since being single for a year now. I would say my favorite place to be in my house is in the kitchen with a glass of wine! :) I travel quite a bit on my free time...mostly to California where a lot of my close friends live. I love to go out and meet people but find it's really hard to make a true connection with randoms. After all, I have been in a relationship since I was 21, so the dating thing is ALL NEW FOR ME!!! I LOVE all kinds of music EXCEPT country, Maroon 5 and Bruno Mars!!! lol I hope to find someone who enjoys the same things as I do and respects all that I have to offer. I am a very caring, loyal, outgoing and intelligent person and hope to find someone with similar traits. I would like to find my best friend, someone who will make me laugh, someone to be here unconditionally who has

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral