PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ashley

30 | Phoenix, Arizona

When in Rome...

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm Ashley...I was born and raised in Anchorage, AK but somehow made my way down to the desert. Alaska will always be my home, but oddly enough the AZ heat is growing on me (although I do miss the snow) weird! Never thought I would admit to that! I am extremely close with my family, and miss them every single day. I am very sarcastic and find humor in most things. I am generally always smiling and laughing. I'm looking for someone who is a bit older than me (why do guys my age only like to beer bong every weekend?) and knows what they want out of life. I guess I would rather meet someone on here than at a bar... and if you are reading this then I'm guessing you would too, and it's not just because we are both pathetic! I play with kids all day at work. Can't think of a better job... I love doing anything outside, or doing absolutely nothing outsideā€¦as long as we are outside! 99% of the guys I've met in AZ think having fun outside is getting a killer tan by laying by the pool all weekend. I am extremely driven and need someone who works hard as well, but can enjoy themselves when they have time off.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any