(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

I believe that honesty, trust, & communication are vital parts of a relationship & I really hope to find that in a person!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would have to say that my kids are my world..I love them with all my heart & I want to provide them with a good life. I am a very passionate & dedicated person, when i want something bad enough I will work at it until I achieve the goal. I enjoy throwing parties, & listening to music. I also love learning, if I go too long without new knowledge I start getting antsy. I am looking for a guy that values honesty & the willingness for open communication. I am a very honest and up front person, not in a harsh way by any means, but I believe that with honesty & communication anything is possible! I am looking for someone who loves family & life in general. This is my first time trying this online dating, so be easy on me. I am in no way looking for a fling or one night stand. I don't like to rush into anything, especially relationships. I enjoy spending time with my family & friends.. My kids will always come first in my life & I am looking for a man that can appreciate that...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college