(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Not sure what to do here....need some guidance

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm just looking to hang out and get to know someone, nothing serious and nothing too fast. I enjoy golf, playing pool or darts, gambling, bowling, music (don't like live bands), just hanging out, a couple drinks (but I'm really not much of a drinker). Long drives, sunsets, sunrises, long walks on the beach..ok that was BS. Though nice sunsets and sunrises (if I'm awake for it) are nice. I'm overweight but hide it fairly well. I know I need to do something about it, I also need to quit smoking but one thing at a time. I'm just not sure where to start??? I'm sarcastic if you couldn't already tell. I like to joke around. I can be funny but not the goofy funny, more a play on words; thinking kinda of funny. I'm a true pleasure to be around or you may hate me. I have mixed emotions, no really, I'm a true cancer (sign). I have feelings but tend not to show them at the right times. I'm affectionate, kind, caring, loving and sometimes quiet, self absorbed, unemotional. I will let you in but I don't have a map, you may very well get lost in here. What am I looking for?? I'll know it when it hits me (please don't hit me), I don't have a "type".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any