(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

You are only as happy as you make your mind up to be...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am pretty simple and laid back. I enjoy people and make sure to treat people the way I would want to be treated. I have a lot of motivation to do my part to make a difference in the world. I would like to find someone who can enjoy me for who I am and not look for me to change to suit their needs. I am not perfect, I have my flaws but I am constantly striving to better myself and always looking for ways to improve and become a better person. I am a very positive person and always try to look at like with the "glass half full" mentality. My family is very important to me. I do not come from a big family which is why I am very family oriented. I am very close with all of my extended family. I am looking for someone who also cherishes the family dynamic. I love my career but it can be very stressful, not just on me but my partner. Its better that you know upfront that my job, even though great and very rewarding, can be hard for some to handle. I am looking for someone who will support me and have my back in whatever I choose to do. I can be very random sometimes. I love to have fun and joke around. I love to play sports and stay as active as possible. I look forward to talking to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any