PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chaz

27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets travel and discover a life together

His 2 interests

Cooking

Spirituality

in his own words...

I'm extremely self-driven. Originally from North Dakota, I grew up playing sports, mostly baseball(14 years) but basketball and football, as well. I absolutely love traveling, going to spontaneous locations to do anything I havent done before just to say I did it and my feet touched the ground, count me in! I tried the college thing for just under a year and gave it up, it wasn't for me. I work for Red Sky Construction in PHX as a finish carpenter. I get the most gratification in the world to see a finished product such as a place that a family calls home, complete. As most of every man and woman my age, ive been thru the ringer in relationships, that's life, right? I'd really like to meet a woman, not to just have sex with, but to really appreciate. I'm done with the childish games, the fighting over stupid stuff, and anything else that can be categorized there. I want to meet an intelligent woman that has a past and a future. I'm a pretty affectionate guy, but I also appreciate my alone time. That, to me, is the basis of a healthy relationship. A good vibe and mutual respect is the biggest thing!! But enough serious talk lol I wanna go skydiving and hike some more mountains! Any ladies like either of those? I have a bucket list and would love someone to share that with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any