(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Confident with a big heart just all around fun.Trying to find the person who is genuine and down to earth...

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

A great confident guy,who daily lives life a day at a time. Someone who enjoys sports ; and music from exploring new ideas and open to adventures.Things that are important to me is family,friends and my beliefs. Im funny, outgoing and caring always have a positive outlook even when life is at roadblock Someone who i like to meet a person that just loves herself it doesnt matter about past mistakes we are all human,everyone has a past. Someone who is funny,caring loves life.If you have goals thats a plus i would support you 100% with everything,ambitious,sees the good in everyone.Even if your shy i would ease the process of getting you out your shell.Enjoy going out from time to time or just stay at home watch a movie.Doesnt matter long as im spending it with that person whos important in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral