(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

A creed that I live by in all facets of my life are to never settle for less, in what you want, need or desire.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends would desribe me as passionate in my beliefs, grounded and balanced in my attitudes, sincere, dedicated and fun-loving. I try not too take things out of context or too seriously. Sharing a good conversation over dinner, enjoying shared experiences with someone special, and a sweet, caring, and sensitive woman make me smile. I think the accomplishment I am most proud of is being a single father and raising my son and daughter to become the outstanding loving individuals they are today. I am grateful for my health, and especially in this day and age a career I love and enjoy every day. I am looking for a woman who is sweet, kind, giving, compassionate and passionate, who at the same time can be my best friend. I love conversation and getting to know someone who isn't afraid in honesty, being affectionate and caring, and who likes and appreciates what she brings to the relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any