(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

I"m a young divorced woman, Looking for a nice man that knows how to treat a lady. 5'4 135pds average weight. If interested.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi My name is Hilda amd I'm looking for someone that can take the wheel. I have not found the the one who can honestly be the man that can handle his business and still have time for his queen. If you know how to do those few simple things and still have time for your queen, I feel you are the one for me. I truly think a man that knows how to take care of his home is truly a man that deserves a good woman like me to respect her king. I know you probably thinking there are no woman left on earth that really have these qualities, I believe I'm one of the few left. I might get a little tired at times or even ask for a little extra hugs and kisses for good work. I think everyone deserves some tender loving care for hard work. i also feel that everyone is suppose to treat each other the way you want to be treated. Yes, I also like play time with my king. Maybe like just vegging in front of the tube and watch funny or what my king chooses to watch. I not much of a fighter. I love to laugh and do some extra fun things like maybe going to watch a game or camping, hiking, horse back riding. those are some of the things I have maybe tried once and wouldn't mind doing again. So if I spark and interest and feel you are my match don't hesitate to contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college