(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Loving Life....simple and drama free

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello.If you got this far Ill let you in on a secret.... I'm a layed back easy going guy that enjoys the simple things in life. Therefore I live a simple life.I don't have game or swag or what ever you call it. I'm just me and I'm definetly ok with that.Born in a small midwest farm town. I was raised with old fashion standards...Always treat a lady like a lady. Looking for a companion,best friend ,and love of a life time. I'm spontaneous and have a good sense of humor. Im generally very happy and love life. Recently getting into a healthier lifestyle.....but still love some of the not so healthy things in life at times. I havnt been into the dating scene much.I work a weird schedule and been busy raising babys. All on my own now and would love to put that time and effort in to a special Relationship. Im very stable at my Job. I drive truck. I haul milk from Dairy farms to processing plants. Frys,Albertsons,Shamrock..ect. Even though its not glamorous, I love what I do and I get to go to the country every day. Plus im home every day and the economy doesnt have much effect on it. I raised my son pretty much on my own and am very proud of the fact he is a United States Marine. It also fits in to Dads travel plans Florida, Hawaii,Japan,and Australia. I plan on doing some traveling. Working on a ride to Pensecola this summer. I want to ride the shore roads of Hawaii. A good friend lives in Spain and owns a motorcycle shop,and a nother lives in Germany. Cant think of a better way to travel Europe then a Harley ride. I love the mountain ever see it from a bike? I love to cook. From simple to gourmet(or I try at least LOL). always trying to cook healthier stuff now. Would like to share a kitchen and a bottle of wine....or 2 with someone. That would be fun. I make Italian, Oriental dishes(chinese,thai,viet)and trying different dishes.You ever eat a portabello mushrom sandwitch that tastes like a steak sandwitch? Ill make one for you. My specialt

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any