(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Phoenix, Arizona

The best things in life aren't things.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm funny. Honest. Faithful. One-woman man. Divorced 1x, widowed 1x. My neighbors make me smile. My highest accomplishment was when I overheard a 12 year old boy telling his dad last year, referring to me, "He's the coolest person I've ever known." I'm grateful to God for everything I've ever done or had in life. Hoping for an attractive, slim, funny, smart lady that doesn't want me to go to the mall with her. My social life right now, since I was widowed, is virtually non-existent, other than chatting with the neighbors, maybe shooting some pool at our clubhouse. One of my neighbors in particular makes me laugh out loud all the time. I'm looking for a long term relationship with a lady that'll love me forever, because I'm going to lover her right back. I am most passionate about the lady I get to love, my black dachshounds are #1 and #2, right now and I am passionate about moving them to #2 and #3, I love the Lord, and I am not passionate, but very concerned, to see the Obamas move back to Chicago.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any