(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Testing the waters

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports

in his own words...

Do you like to take a drive without knowing where it is going to end up? Sitting in a coffee shop or corner bar and listen to a local band trying to make it? Do you enjoy being around great friends? Do you enjoy having the right balance between taking your responsibilities as a parent very serious and being there whenever the kids have something going on and then when it is time for yourself, to live life to its fullest? Would you like to come along to all of arts and crafts festivals around town in the spring? Tubing down the Salt River? Explore this awesome state? Cheer on your favorite sports teams? Take advantage of the great weather and play a nice round of golf? Those are just some of the things I would like to share with you. Life is short and being able to learn about what you like and care about would be a wonderful experience. Please do not be discouraged about the fact that I am separated with kids. There are reasons for the current situation that are easily explained either over a good cup of coffee or dinner. Trust me, you will understand, my closest friends sure do. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree