(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Are you out there?

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

What about me? Well, I am an Arizona native have lived here all but four years of my life. I was brought up to take care of and respect women. I like many things in life and am willing to try anything once (well almost, I won't jump out of planes or off bridges). I really like hiking and going to the gym, I am in pretty good shape. I recently decided that I am going to start road biking, I live in Ahwahtukee so there are a lot of great roads here to ride on. I am a Hazmat Emergency Manager and I get a kick out of going to work every day and doing something different. They say if you love your job it is not a job which is how I feel about my career. I also believe that when you do something or commit to someone you give it 110%. I am new to online dating and am giving this a shot for the first time. I am tired of meeting people in the bar scene. Some of the things I like to do include Cooking, drinking a nice glass of wine with someone special, hanging out with my friends is very important to me. What about you? I am looking for an attractive partner and when I say attractive I am not being superficial but I mean must have values and morals. I want to be able to trust in you. I am a very witty person and love to laugh and make people laugh so I am looking for someone that can bring that out in me. I think at this point in my life I am also looking for someone with some stability in their life and someone that can be independent but at the same time cant wait to see me again. If you want to know more about me please feel free to email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school