(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Always look on the bright side of life

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends describe me as friendly and outgoing, I am definetly a people person. I love to laugh, there are so many people that find their glass half empty where I am grateful for everything I have. As I have gotten older I realize that things don't really matter it's what is in your heart and the people in your life. I am a very proud mother of two grown children and now have a grandson that I adore! I am very close to my family, there are 7 girls in my family as well as a large collection of nieces, nephews and great nieces so family is very important to me. I have been blessed with good health, great energy level and a good sense of people. I am a very loyal friend and lover, I'm not a cheater or a liar. I have no time for people that are users or totally self involved. Honesty, loyalty, good sense of humor and someone that doesn't take life that seriously are the qualities that I look for in a partner

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any