(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Double Points on Rewards!?!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

Hey, I'm 43 and single, never married. I screwed up huh! Have a tendency to keep the women I know in the friendzone. Maybe it's because I expect too much, I don't know. I have decent credit and can pay bills without help from a roomate or live-in ex. Had a son out of wedlock, at an early age. He is grown and lives in the midwest which is where I was also born and raised. For work, I'm a server in restaurant (where doesn't really matter) but, once I'm outta there, I find myself feeling alone. I think it's just being in the age group I'm in. It's a little difficult to have social compatibility with others that may be couples and/or kids. In addition to working nights and weekends (my time off is usually Sundays and Mondays) I attend at least two courses each semester. Seems like the thing to do since I'm not even close to being in the top five percent of wage earners. I'm looking for a gymnast that owns a bar, a condo in the sky and throws me the keys to her late model Jaguar. Just Kidding! Hope you have a sense of humor. On the serious side, I feel I can be a good fit for a woman that works in either property management, medical or cosmetology. A woman with a sense of humor who is kindhearted, soft on the eyes and celebrates a girls' sense of fashion style is attractive to me. Really enjoy people who can be laid back, compassionate and not just superficial. Although I have no expectations, from what I can presently see so far there appears to be some quality profiles on this site. It's been a few years since I've posted on match simply because; experience has taught me how difficult it is online finding a sincere woman, willing and able to discover a meaningful relationship with me. It would be refreshing to feel desirable by someone that actually values the time and energy this takes and return the same respect please. I am open to email(s) and meeting someone that demonstrates integrity and can be upfront and honest with her communicatio

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any