(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for an eternal love

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





in his own words...

I am an intelligent and very artistic over 40 guy that hasn't had the breaks,finances and opportunity in life so that I was not ending up having to earn a living on the income of a job or career that I cannot utilize my artistic talents with and that was not as enjoyable. I have had very few short term dead end relationships in my life which has caused me to stop looking. I daily not seek it and just work and play, yet I yearn for an eternal companion and family. I love the many events I had enjoyed with my family and friends and long for someone to share those same things with now rather than being alone all the time. I still love my church and still very spiritual although not too religious without a motivated desire and own companion and family to share it with. I am basically looking for a woman that looks young as I still do but has the history of those days so we could reminense or someone young that enjoys the same things. Someone not truly athletic but does take care of her health. I need someone that loves and enjoys the same religious beliefs that I have grown to truly love. Someone that has an artistic ability as well be it art, music,dance, theatre or crafting. I love the arts. Most importantly I seek someone that will love me, deal with my faults and help strengthen them. Not materialistic. Needs not wants.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral