(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona


He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Looking for someone who loves to have a great time. Someone with a great sense of humor and an appreciation for that quality in others(as I'm told I can be pretty funny.) I try to take care of myself physically and want someone who can keep up. That's not saying I don't enjoy lazy days on the couch, just not all the time. I'm looking for someone who loves art and music, likes to read and experience new restaurants and events. I'm very easy-going, drama-free, passionate about the things and people I love, this isn't easy. I don't think Denzel Washington is a good actor. There, I said it. I love music of nearly all kinds. No hip-hop or rap except for comedic relief. And country is right out. I grew up next to a steel factory in a basement apartment in Jersey City, New Jersey. Country and I do not speak the same language. Ok, tangent ended. Now what? Um... I work in EMS, and absolutely love my job. :"Do what you love and you'll never work a day in your life" is very true.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any