(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Phoenix, Arizona

I don't like labels or pidgeon holeing ones self into a presonality type. Meeting and getting to know one another in person works best.

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in his own words...

My friends describe me as crazy and laid back. An old Hippie that dosen't look or act his age. What makes me smile? Puppies, kittens and toddlers, the Northwest coast, trees in autumn, snow, comfort food, old fashioned hollidays. I'm greatful that I have a happy healty son. I'm greatful for my own realatively good health. My social life is primarily met through work. I prefer my alone time away from family and work, but I do reserve time for family and friends. I'm most passionate about my socio-political views, the planet, and alternative energy sources. Heck, I'm passionate about manythings. I'm loking for someone that fits with the above, dosen't want me to change myself or her. We would fit into each others livee like od friends finding one another after a long time away. I'm basically a homebody and enjoy cultivateing simplicity as well as a touch of elegance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any